Deleting a document can be used to permanently remove a file from Simul. We recommend you archive documents instead to avoid any unintended loses.
Once all owners have deleted a document - it will be permanently removed from Simul's file storage. This means we won't be able to undo this action for you.
To delete a document, select the menu icon on the document tile:
Select 'Archive or Delete' from the list of options:
You will then see a confirmation dialog confirming if you wish to "Archive" the document or "Delete" it. As stated earlier - we recommend you archive the document so it can be accessed later.
If you are sure you want to delete the file, select "Delete Document":
You will see a second confirmation ensuring you are aware that the document will be permanently deleted: